Regular Show: 6 Issue Bundle (Contains Issues #01-06 Covers A & B)
Writer(s): K.C. Green
Artist(s): Allison Strejlau

** THIS ITEM CONTAINS TWO COPIES OF ISSUES #01 - #06 AND WILL SHIP WITH BOTH THE A & B COVER OF EACH ISSUE. Shipping costs for issues #2 - 6 are included in the cost of the item. **

** ISSUE #01 SHIPS IN MAY 2013. **
** ISSUE #02 SHIPS IN JUNE 2013. **
** ISSUE #03 SHIPS IN JULY 2013. **
** ISSUE #04 SHIPS IN AUGUST 2013. **
** ISSUE #06 SHIPS IN OCTOBER 2013. **

REGULAR SHOW...IT’S ANYTHING BUT! Cartoon Network’s powerhouse series now has its own comic book series! Hot on the heels of the smash hit adaptation, ADVENTURE TIME, KaBOOM! unveils the next all-ages comic phenomenon! Join Mordecai the Bluejay and Rigby the Raccoon, a couple of best bros in their twenties just tryin’ to chill for a bit, man. But when you’re livin’ in as crazy a world as they are, no day can be called...regular!

Availability: Out of stock.