View All Series

Series: Black Fire

Writer(s): Hernan Rodriquez
Artist(s): Harnan Rodriguez
About this Series:
Two soldiers in Napoleon’s army retreating from his disastrous campaigns in Russia are separated from their unit by a Cossack attack and stumble across an isolated Slavic town, where strange and bizarre doings are afoot. The ancient town is deep, forbidden territory, the prison of a dark monster-god out of Slavic legend and nightmare, which seeks to use the newcomers to escape. An historical horror story in the vein of HP Lovecraft and Brotherhood of the Wolf.

Available Books

Black Fire (Hardcover)
Black Fire (Hardcover)

Pre-Order

  • Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal: Creation Myths Volume 1 TPB **Available for Pre-Order**
    Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal: Creation Myths Volume 1 TPB **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Herobear And The Kid: Saving Time #04
    Herobear And The Kid: Saving Time #04 Read More
  • Bee and Puppycat #07 (Cover A)
    Bee and Puppycat #07 (Cover A) Read More
  • Bee and Puppycat #07 (Cover B)
    Bee and Puppycat #07 (Cover B) Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More
  • Munchkin  #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Munchkin #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) Read More
  • Sleepy Hollow #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Sleepy Hollow #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover) Read More
  • Bravest Warriors #25 (BOOM! Exclusive Anniversary Cover)
    Bravest Warriors #25 (BOOM! Exclusive Anniversary Cover)Read More