View All Series

Series: Black Fire

Writer(s): Hernan Rodriquez
Artist(s): Harnan Rodriguez
About this Series:
Two soldiers in Napoleon’s army retreating from his disastrous campaigns in Russia are separated from their unit by a Cossack attack and stumble across an isolated Slavic town, where strange and bizarre doings are afoot. The ancient town is deep, forbidden territory, the prison of a dark monster-god out of Slavic legend and nightmare, which seeks to use the newcomers to escape. An historical horror story in the vein of HP Lovecraft and Brotherhood of the Wolf.

Available Books

Black Fire (Hardcover)
Black Fire (Hardcover)

Pre-Order

  • Day Men #04 **Available for Pre-Order**
    Day Men #04 **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Day Men Pen & Ink #01**Available For Pre-Order**
    Day Men Pen & Ink #01**Available For Pre-Order** Read More
  • Clive Barker's Next Testament #09
    Clive Barker's Next Testament #09 Read More
  • Clive Barker's Next Testament #10
    Clive Barker's Next Testament #10 Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Lumberjanes #01 (BOOM! Exclusive Cover)
    Lumberjanes #01 (BOOM! Exclusive Cover)Read More
  • Evil Empire #01 (BOOM! Exclusive Cover)
    Evil Empire #01 (BOOM! Exclusive Cover)Read More
  • Loki: Ragnarok And Roll #01 (BOOM! Exclusive Cover)
    Loki: Ragnarok And Roll #01 (BOOM! Exclusive Cover)Read More
  • The Midas Flesh #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    The Midas Flesh #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)Read More