View All Series

Series: Black Fire

Writer(s): Hernan Rodriquez
Artist(s): Harnan Rodriguez
About this Series:
Two soldiers in Napoleon’s army retreating from his disastrous campaigns in Russia are separated from their unit by a Cossack attack and stumble across an isolated Slavic town, where strange and bizarre doings are afoot. The ancient town is deep, forbidden territory, the prison of a dark monster-god out of Slavic legend and nightmare, which seeks to use the newcomers to escape. An historical horror story in the vein of HP Lovecraft and Brotherhood of the Wolf.

Available Books

Black Fire (Hardcover)
Black Fire (Hardcover)

Pre-Order

  • Jim Henson's Tale of Sand Box
    Jim Henson's Tale of Sand Box Read More
  • Jim Henson's Tale of Sand: The Illustrated Screenplay (Hardcover)
    Jim Henson's Tale of Sand: The Illustrated Screenplay (Hardcover) Read More
  • The Killer Omnibus Vol. 2
    The Killer Omnibus Vol. 2 Read More
  • Evil Empire #08 (Cover A)
    Evil Empire #08 (Cover A) Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Capture Creatures #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Capture Creatures #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover) Read More
  • Sleepy Hollow #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Sleepy Hollow #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover) Read More
  • Bravest Warriors #25 (BOOM! Exclusive Anniversary Cover)
    Bravest Warriors #25 (BOOM! Exclusive Anniversary Cover)Read More
  • Teen Dog #02 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Teen Dog #02 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)Read More