View All Series

Series: Black Fire

Writer(s): Hernan Rodriquez
Artist(s): Harnan Rodriguez
About this Series:
Two soldiers in Napoleon’s army retreating from his disastrous campaigns in Russia are separated from their unit by a Cossack attack and stumble across an isolated Slavic town, where strange and bizarre doings are afoot. The ancient town is deep, forbidden territory, the prison of a dark monster-god out of Slavic legend and nightmare, which seeks to use the newcomers to escape. An historical horror story in the vein of HP Lovecraft and Brotherhood of the Wolf.

Available Books

Black Fire (Hardcover)
Black Fire (Hardcover)

Pre-Order

  • Fairy Quest: Outcast #01 (Cover A) **Availablefor Pre-Order**
    Fairy Quest: Outcast #01 (Cover A) **Availablefor Pre-Order** Read More
  • The Empty Man #04
    The Empty Man #04 Read More
  • Butterfly #01 (Cover A)
    Butterfly #01 (Cover A) Read More
  • Butterfly: Full Series Subscription
    Butterfly: Full Series Subscription Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Translucid #06 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Translucid #06 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)Read More
  • Steven Universe #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Steven Universe #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)Read More
  • Bee and Puppycat #04 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Bee and Puppycat #04 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover) Read More
  • Adventure TIme: Banana Guard Academy #02 (BOOM! Exclusive Cover)
    Adventure TIme: Banana Guard Academy #02 (BOOM! Exclusive Cover) Read More