Discover an Exit to the Twisted Maze of Dan Panosian’s Wonderland in November 2023

BOOM! Studios today revealed a first look at ALICE NEVER AFTER #5, the FINAL issue of the five-issue original series from superstar artist and writer Dan Panosian (An Unkindness of Ravens, Canary), artist Giorgio Spalletta (007: For King and Country), colorist Francesco Segala, and letterer Jeff Eckleberry. Continue to blur the lines between fantasy and reality in ALICE NEVER AFTER, available November 2023.

In the long-awaited FINAL ISSUE, Alice confronts the White Rabbit, the Cheshire Cat, and desperately searches for a way through the maze at the edge of Wonderland, and salvation for herself and her child. Even if she escapes Wonderland and makes it back home, will everyone greet her newly-cured self with open arms?

ALICE NEVER AFTER #5 features covers by Dan Panosian, Sozo Maika (Poison Ivy), and Dani (Coffin Bound) and Tamara Bonvillain.

ALICE NEVER AFTER is the newest release from BOOM! Studios’ eponymous imprint, home to critically acclaimed original series, including BRZRKR by Keanu Reeves, Matt Kindt, and Ron Garney; Something is Killing the Children by James Tynion IV and Werther Dell’Edera; Grim by Stephanie Phillips and Flaviano; Briar by Christopher Cantwell and Germán García; Stuff of Nightmares by R.L. Stine and A.L. Kaplan; Damn Them All by Simon Spurrier and Charlie Adlard; Once Upon a Time at the End of the World by Jason Aaron, Alexandre Tefenkgi, Leila del Duca, and Nick Dragotta; Know Your Station by Sarah Gailey and Liana Kangas; A Vicious Circle by Mattson Tomlin and Lee Bermejo; Harrower by Justin Jordan and Brahm Revel; The Neighbors by Jude Ellison S. Doyle and Letizia Cadonici; The Seasons Have Teeth by Dan Watters and Sebastián Cabrol; Ghostlore by Cullen Bunn and Leomacs; Sirens of the City by Joanne Starer and Khary Randolph; Coda by Simon Spurrier and Matías Bergara; Rare Flavours by Ram V and Filipe Andrade, and the upcoming Underheist by David and Maria Lapham. The imprint also publishes popular licensed properties, including Dune: House Harkonnen from Brian Herbert, Kevin J. Anderson, and Michael Shelfer; Mighty Morphin Power Rangers from Melissa Flores and Simona Di Gianfelice; Magic from Jed McKay, Rich Douek, and Ig Guara; and The Expanse: Dragon Tooth by Andy Diggle and Rubine.

ALICE NEVER AFTER #5 will be available in comic shops on November 29, 2023. It is available for pre-order at your local comic shop. Digital copies can be purchased from content providers, including comiXology, iBooks, Google Play, and Kindle. 

Alice Never After #5 A Main: SEP230126

Alice Never After #5 B Variant: SEP230127

Alice Never After #5 C 1:10 INCV: SEP230128

Alice Never After #5 D 1:25 INCV: SEP230129

Alice Never After #5 E FOC Reveal Variant: SEP230130

Fans and readers can purchase copies of ALICE NEVER AFTER SC, collecting the entire five-issue series, in local comic shops on May 1, 2024 and in bookstores everywhere on May 7, 2024.