Boom Studios! Logo


The Last Chapter of THE AMORY WARS Arrives in Comic Shops May 2024

Coheed and Cambria’s Claudio Sanchez, Evil Ink Comics, and BOOM! Studios Herald in the Last 12-Issue Chapter of The Amory Wars Saga

Acclaimed comics creator and Coheed and Cambria frontman Claudio Sanchez, along with co-writer Chondra Echert and artist Guillaume Martinez, conclude the epic The Amory Wars Saga with THE AMORY WARS: GOOD APOLLO, I’M BURNING STAR IV (VOL. II)—NO WORLD FOR TOMORROW. Death is only the beginning!

Claudio Kilgannon was thought dead by the Red Army, but rising suspicion sends them on a hunt to discover his true fate. If Claudio is in fact alive, he’ll be in dire straits amidst the mystery and mayhem that’s about to unfold…

“I’m very excited to share the final installment of the Coheed and Cambria portion of the Amory Wars. The adventure gets quite wild when Chase and The Crowing have control of the Willing Well and the outcome feels very rewarding.” said The Amory Wars author and Coheed and Cambria frontman, Claudio Sanchez.

“The passion and excitement everyone has shown me since I was announced to be drawing this series has endeared me to the diehard Amory Wars fans. I promise I won’t let you down with my work on this series!” added artist Guillaume Martinez.

THE AMORY WARS: GOOD APOLLO, I’M BURNING STAR IV (VOL. II)—NO WORLD FOR TOMORROW #1 will be available in comic shops May 8, 2024. It is available for pre-order at your local comic shop. Digital copies can be purchased from content providers, including Kindle, iBooks, and Google Play. The BackerKit pre-order store is open until March 22, 2024 for campaign exclusive covers and editions of THE AMORY WARS: GOOD APOLLO, I’M BURNING STAR IV (VOL. II)—NO WORLD FOR TOMORROW.

THE AMORY WARS: GOOD APOLLO, I’M BURNING STAR IV (VOL. II)—NO WORLD FOR TOMORROW is the newest release from BOOM! Studios’ eponymous imprint, home to critically acclaimed original series, including BRZRKR by Keanu Reeves, Matt Kindt, and Ron Garney; Something is Killing the Children by James Tynion IV and Werther Dell’Edera; Grim by Stephanie Phillips and Flaviano; Stuff of Nightmares by R.L. Stine and A.L. Kaplan; Damn Them All by Simon Spurrier and Charlie Adlard; Once Upon a Time at the End of the World by Jason Aaron, Alexandre Tefenkgi, Leila del Duca, and Nick Dragotta; Know Your Station by Sarah Gailey and Liana Kangas; A Vicious Circle by Mattson Tomlin and Lee Bermejo; The Neighbors by Jude Ellison S. Doyle and Letizia Cadonici; Ghostlore by Cullen Bunn and Leomacs; Sirens of the City by Joanne Starer and Khary Randolph; Coda by Simon Spurrier and Matías Bergara; Rare Flavours by Ram V and Filipe Andrade; Underheist by David and Maria Lapham; and Animal Pound by Tom King and Peter Gross. The imprint also publishes popular licensed properties, including Dune: House Harkonnen from Brian Herbert, Kevin J. Anderson, and Michael Shelfer; Mighty Morphin Power Rangers by Melissa Flores and Simona Di Gianfelice; and The Expanse: Dragon Tooth by Andy Diggle and Rubine.