DAMN THEM ALL #12 First Look

It’s the FINAL SHOWDOWN in Your First Look at DAMN THEM ALL #12

Discover the FINAL ISSUE from Simon Spurrier & Charlie Adlard in January 2024

BOOM! Studios today revealed a first look at DAMN THEM ALL #12, the FINAL issue of the original horror series from highly acclaimed writer Simon Spurrier (Hellblazer, Coda), legendary The Walking Dead artist Charlie Adlard, colorist Sofie Dodgson (Bitter Root) with color assists by Daniel Silva De Carvalho, and letterer Jim Campbell (All-New Firefly), continuing the dark adventures of your favorite new occult anti-hero, available in January.

In a final showdown between the devils and the angels attached to Theo’s strings, Ellie is seemingly alone against their deranged, infernal and celestial screaming. But allies may be ready to fly in at any moment… revealing that the rules can in fact be broken, and El’s flesh and blood will play a fateful part in the destiny of hell.

DAMN THEM ALL #12 features main and variant cover art by series artist Charlie Adlard, and variant covers by acclaimed illustrators Justine Florentino (Grim) and Alex Maleev (Infamous Iron Man). 

DAMN THEM ALL is the newest release from BOOM! Studios’ eponymous imprint, home to critically acclaimed original series, including BRZRKR by Keanu Reeves, Matt Kindt, and Ron Garney; Something is Killing the Children by James Tynion IV and Werther Dell’Edera; Grim by Stephanie Phillips and Flaviano; Stuff of Nightmares by R.L. Stine and A.L. Kaplan; Once Upon a Time at the End of the World by Jason Aaron, Alexandre Tefenkgi, Leila del Duca, and Nick Dragotta; Know Your Station by Sarah Gailey and Liana Kangas; A Vicious Circle by Mattson Tomlin and Lee Bermejo; The Neighbors by Jude Ellison S. Doyle and Letizia Cadonici; Ghostlore by Cullen Bunn and Leomacs; Sirens of the Cityby Joanne Starer and Khary Randolph; Coda by Simon Spurrier and Matías Bergara; Rare Flavours by Ram V and Filipe Andrade, and the upcoming Underheist by David and Maria Lapham. The imprint also publishes popular licensed properties, including Dune: House Harkonnen from Brian Herbert, Kevin J. Anderson, and Michael Shelfer; Mighty Morphin Power Rangers by Melissa Flores and Simona Di Gianfelice; and The Expanse: Dragon Tooth by Andy Diggle and Rubine.