DAMN THEM ALL #9 First Look

An Unexpected Proposal in Your First Look at DAMN THEM ALL #9

Discover the Dangers of a Desperate Double-Cross in October 2023

BOOM! Studios today revealed a first look at DAMN THEM ALL #9, the next issue of the new original horror series from legendary The Walking Dead artist Charlie Adlard and highly acclaimed writer Simon Spurrier (Hellblazer, Coda), colorist Sofie Dodgson (Bitter Root) with color assists by Daniel Silva De Carvalho, and letterer Jim Campbell (All-New Firefly), continuing the dark adventures of your favorite new occult anti hero, available in October.

For the first time since his explosive disappearance, Ellie confronts her ex Cillian, but she receives a proposal that she never expected! Meanwhile, Dora continues her search for memories lost during the heist on Theo’s base, but the answers she’s looking for hide in an unlikely place…

DAMN THEM ALL #9 features main and variant cover art by series artist Charlie Adlard, and variant covers by acclaimed illustrators Martin Simmonds (Department of Truth) and Vincenzo Riccardi (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II). 

DAMN THEM ALL is the newest release from BOOM! Studios’ eponymous imprint, home to critically acclaimed original series, including BRZRKR by Keanu Reeves, Matt Kindt, and Ron Garney; Something is Killing the Children by James Tynion IV and Werther Dell’Edera; Once & Future by Kieron Gillen and Dan Mora; Wynd by James Tynion IV and Michael Dialynas; Grim by Stephanie Phillips and Flaviano; Briar by Christopher Cantwell and Germán García; Stuff of Nightmares by R.L. Stine and A.L. Kaplan; Behold, Behemoth by Tate Brombal and Nick Robles; Once Upon a Time at the End of the World by Jason Aaron, Alexandre Tefenkgi, Leila del Duca, and Nick Dragotta; Know Your Station by Sarah Gailey and Liana Kangas; A Vicious Circle by Mattson Tomlin and Lee Bermejo; Mosely by Rob Guillory and Sam Lotfi; Harrower by Justin Jordan and Brahm Revel; The Neighbors by Jude Ellison S. Doyle and Letizia Cadonici; The Seasons Have Teeth by Dan Watters and Sebastián Cabrol; Ghostlore by Cullen Bunn and Leomacs; Sirens of the City by Joanne Starer and Khary Randolph; and the upcoming Rare Flavours by Ram V and Filipe Andrade. The imprint also publishes popular licensed properties, including Dune: House Harkonnen from Brian Herbert, Kevin J. Anderson, and Michael Shelfer; Mighty Morphin Power Rangers from Melissa Flores and Simona Di Gianfelice; Magic from Jed McKay, Rich Douek, and Ig Guara; and The Expanse: Dragon Tooth by Andy Diggle and Rubine.

Print copies of DAMN THEM ALL #9 will be available for sale on October 11, 2023 only at your local comic book shop or at the BOOM! Studios webstore. Digital copies can be purchased from content providers, including comiXology, iBooks, Google Play, and Kindle.  

Damn Them All #9 A Main: AUG230115

Damn Them All #9 B Variant: AUG230116

Damn Them All #9 C 1:25 INCV: AUG230117

Damn Them All #9 D FOC Reveal Var: AUG230118

Damn Them All #9 E Unlockable Var: AUG230119