SEVEN SECRETS #1 Sold Out and Returns with Fourth Printing

“Feels like one of those fantastic shonen novels that you find hidden away on the top shelf.”—SyFy Wire

BOOM! Studios today announced that SEVEN SECRETS #1, the blockbuster new original comic book series from New York Times bestselling author Tom Taylor (DCeased), acclaimed artist Daniele Di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers), colorist Walter Baiamonte (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers), and letterer Ed Dukeshire (Once & Future) has sold out of its third printing!

To meet demand for Seven Secrets, BOOM! Studios announced the SEVEN SECRETS #1 FOURTH PRINTING with a brand new cover by series artist Di Nicuoulo, available on November 11, 2020.

In the world of SEVEN SECRETS, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm for centuries but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear—an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants.

Now, the Order’s newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

“Tom, Daniele, Walter, and Ed have created one of the most exciting MUST READ series of the year! Thanks to the continued support and enthusiasm of our retail partners and readers for each issue, we’re thrilled to announce the need for a fourth printing so that every new reader can find the series and attempt to solve the mystery of the SEVEN SECRETS,” said Filip Sablik, President, Publishing & Sales, BOOM! Studios.

SEVEN SECRETS is the newest release from BOOM! Studios’ eponymous imprint, home to critically acclaimed original series, including BRZRKR by Keanu Reeves, Matt Kindt, and Ron Garney; We Only Find Them When They’re Dead by Al Ewing and Simone Di Meo; Something is Killing the Children by James Tynion IV and Werther Dell’Edera; Once & Future by Kieron Gillen and Dan Mora; and Faithless by Brian Azzarello and Maria Llovet. The imprint also publishes popular licensed properties including Dune: House Atreides by Brian Herbert, Kevin J. Anderson, and Dev Pramanik; Buffy the Vampire Slayer from Jordie Bellaire and David López, Firefly from Greg Pak, Lalit Kumar Sharma & Daniel Bayliss, and the upcoming Mighty Morphin and Power Rangers series from Ryan Parrott, Marco Renna, and Francesco Mortarino.

Print copies of SEVEN SECRETS #1 may still be available exclusively at local comic book shops (use to find the one nearest you). Digital copies can be purchased from content providers like comiXology, iBooks, Google Play, and Madefire. Print copies of SEVEN SECRETS #1 FOURTH PRINTING will be available on November 11, 2020.

Previous Post
Next Post

No results found.